Our People

Nicholas Iles
Principal
p: 61 8 8110 1727
f: 61 8 8110 1799
m: 0438 626 422
e: niles@ilesselley.com.au
Matthew Selley
Principal
p: 61 8 8110 1777
f: 61 8 8110 1747
m: 0438 353 011
e: mselley@ilesselley.com.au
Dominic Agresta
Principal
p: 61 8 8110 1710
f: 61 8 8110 1799
m: 0414 499 455
e: dagresta@ilesselley.com.au
Hannah Doyle
Principal
p: 61 8 8110 1712
f: 61 8 8110 1799
m: 0408 812 661
e: hdoyle@ilesselley.com.au
Travis Moran
Special Counsel
p: 61 8 8110 1728
f: 61 8 8110 1799
m: 0411 448 602
e: tmoran@ilesselley.com.au
Nathan Day
Special Counsel
p: 61 8 8110 1722
f: 61 8 8110 1799
m: 0400 579 369
e: nday@ilesselley.com.au
Claire Vernik
Senior Associate
p: 61 8 8110 1745
f: 61 8 8110 1747
e: cvernik@ilesselley.com.au
Tom Abbott
Senior Associate
p: 61 8 8110 1707
f: 61 8 8110 1799
m: 0415 475 943
e: tabbott@ilesselley.com.au
Evelyn Iles
Senior Associate
p: 61 8 8110 1705
f: 61 8 8110 1799
e: eiles@ilesselley.com.au
Caitlin Smith
Associate
p: 61 8 8110 1714
f: 61 8 8110 1747
m: 0411 182 132
e: csmith@ilesselley.com.au
Arabella Allen
Associate
p: 61 8 8110 1771
f: 61 8 8110 1747
m: 0422 939 305
e: aallen@ilesselley.com.au
Sam Potts
Solicitor
p: +618 8110 1713
f: +618 8110 1799
m: 0402 503 595
e: spotts@ilesselley,com.au